Monday, December 15, 2014

Heywire releases debut album

Metalnews Power of

HEYWIRE' self-titled debut will be released next month!

"HeyWire" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Leo "Feinschmächer" Thygesen at Løvens Hule Studios. The artwork's designed by Glenn "Waterhook" Vandkrog.

The tracklisting is as follows:
01. Never Blink Again
02. Under The Sun
03. Lean On Me (Pre-listening:
04. My Way Out
05. Running
06. Could Have Told Me
07. The Lost
08. Love
09. Soul Is Gone
10. Scary

The album is full of melodic symphonic hard rock, woven in metal wire and will be available for an attractive "Newcomer Price".

HEYWIRE's "HeyWire" will be released on January 23, 2015 via Massacre Records!

» Spotify
• "Massacre Soundcheck Vol. 3":

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment