Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Loch Vostok reveals album details

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Swedish extreme progressive metallers Loch Vostok are set to release their 6th album titled ” From These Waters” on March 27, 2015. Ten new songs that covers pretty much anything and everything metal, from doom to übershred, from death metal to djent, from black metal to progmetal, from beauty to the ugliest of ugly! This time, only grittier!

The band is also confirmed to play the Secrets Of Metal Festival, in Belgium on May 23.

01. Like Poison To The Stars
02. I Implode
03. From These Waters
04. Fighting Fire With Blood
05. Lost In Transmutance
06. Dead Sea Trolls
07. And The Storm Spread It´s Wings
08. Sentiment
09. Me Forgotten
10. They Brought The Dark

Two new songs “Like Poison to the Stars” and ”Sentiment” is streaming on Bandcamp: http://vicisolumrecords.bandcamp.com/album/from-these-waters

Teddy Möller – Lead vocals, guitars
Jimmy Mattson – Bass, vocals
Niklas Kupper – Guitars, vocals
Fredrik Klingwall - Keyboards
Lawrence Dinamarca – Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment