Monday, December 15, 2014

New Scanner album in January

Metalnews Power of

SCANNER will release a new album next year!

"The Judgement" was produced, recorded and mixed by Axel "A.J." Julius at s1s Studio and mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers. Anestis Goudas is responsible for the cover artwork.

The tracklisting of "The Judgement" is as follows:
01. Intro
02. F.T.B. (Pre-listening:
03. Nevermore
04. Warlord
05. Eutopia
06. The Judgement
07. Batlle Of Poseidon
08. Pirates
09. Known Better
10.The Race
11. The Legionary

The album offers catchy songs that will have you singing along, high-speed metal tracks as well as anthemic tunes.

SCANNER's new album "The Judgement" will be released on January 23, 2015 via Massacre Records!

» Live Dates
• 24.01.2015 DE Bochum - Rockpalast
• 07.02.2015 GR Thessaloniki - Eightball Live Stage
• 08.02.2015 GR Athens - Kyttaro Live Club

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment