Monday, December 15, 2014

New Stormwitch album in January

Metalnews Power of

STORMWITCH are ready to release a new album next year!

"Season Of The Witch" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Stoney Stoner. Minz Meyer and Stoney Stoner are responsible for the cover artwork.

The tracklisting of "Season Of The Witch" is as follows:
01. Evil Spirit
02. Taliesin
03. Last Warrior (Lyric Video:
04. True Until The End
05. Season Of The Witch
06. Runescape
07. At The End Of The World
08. The Trail Of Tears
09. Harper In The Wind
10. The Singers Curse (Digipak Bonus Track)
11. Different Eyes (Digipak Bonus Track)

STORMWITCH returns with strong guitars, thundering drums and bass and as well catchy vocals.

STORMWITCH's new album "Season Of The Witch" will be released on January 23, 2015 via Massacre Records!

» Live Dates
• 31.01.2015 DE Würzburg - Posthalle
• 05.-06.06.2015 CZ Vyšní Lhoty - Areál Kamenité (Kamenité Open Fest 2015)
• 16.-18.07.2015 DE Balingen - Messe Balingen (Bang Your Head!!! Festival)
• 23.-25.07.2015 DE Brande-Hörnerkirchen - Headbangers Open Air

» Spotify
• Artist Page:
• "Massacre Soundcheck Vol. 3":

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment