Wednesday, December 17, 2014

OBSCURE INFINITY – New song available

Metalnews Power of

German Deathers OBSCURE INFINITY have unleashed a second song from their upcoming new album 'Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness', which will be released on January 16th, 2015 through FDA Rekotz (CD, Vinyl, Download).

Check out the brand new track "Beyond Spheres And Time" at this location:

The first released song "Sorcery Of The Black Souls" is still available here:

'Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness', the band’s third full length album, was recorded at Noiseschmiede Lahnstein and mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Desaster, Maroon, Purgatory etc.).

The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano (Harm, Blaspherian, Revel In Flesh, Putrevore etc.).

1. Intro – Entering The Hall Of Eternity
2. Sorcery Of The Black Souls
3. Expiration Of The Lost
4. The Uttermost Descend
5. A Forlorn Wanderer
6. Into the Undertow
7. Descending Into Nothingness
8. From Odium And Disease
9. Beyond Spheres And Time


No comments:

Post a Comment