Friday, December 19, 2014

Soul Rape reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
Italian technical death metallers Soul Rape has revealed the tracklist of their new full-length album titled "Endless Reign". Their debut full-length album, has been already recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Azzali at Alpha Omega studio. The release will be handled by Punishment 18 Records.

01. Endless Reign
02. Like the Serpent’s Tongue
03. Illusion & Sufference
04. Gargoyles
05. With my Fingers I Touched Death
06. Saudade De Morte
07. Soul Rape
08. Primordial Paradox

- Soul Rape -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment