Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Total Death reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
Recently, Italian thrash metallers Total Death has signed a new record deal with Punishment 18 Records in order to promote and distribute their new debut full-length album titled "The Pound of Flesh". You can see the tracklist below. 

New information will follow soon.

01. Intro
02. Downers
03. Vhemt
04. Morphine
05. Haunted
06. Four Walls – The Perfection Of Black
07. Synthesis Of Human Failure
08. Hybris
09. Forced Path
10. No Last Bullet
11. The Pound Of Flesh

- Total Death -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment