Thursday, January 29, 2015

Drakkar reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
The new DRAKKAR album "Run With The Wolf" will be released via My Kingdom Music on March 16th!

With special guest appereances by Terence Holler (ELDRITCH’s vocalist), Olaf Thorsen (VISION DIVINE, LABYRINTH) and Mat Stancioiu (ex-LABYRINTH) and with a limited digipack deluxe edition including a bonus CD titled "Coming From The Past", with 5 classic songs from the first three albums of DRAKKAR re-recorded by the current lineup, "Run With The Wolf" could already be announced as one of the most awaited Italian releases of the year!
Expect something modern, epic and personal as a few others are!

Here is the tracklist and the album cover created by Alessandro Bragalini who created "When Lightning Strikes" cover too.

CD I: “Run With The Wolf”
01. Rise Of The Dark Lords (Intro)
02. Under The Banners Of War
03. Run With The Wolf
04. Watcher On The Wall
05. Ride The Storm
06. Burning
07. Southern Cross
08. Gods Of Thunder
09. Invincible
10. Call Of The Dragonblood

CD II: “Coming From The Past” - bonus cd
01. Coming From The Past
02. Dragonheart
03. Eridan Falls
04. Pure Of Heart
05. Galadriel' Song

The dragonship sails on!

Official sites:

No comments:

Post a Comment