Sunday, January 4, 2015

Introducing: Our Oceans

Metalnews Power of
Our Oceans is a new band, formed by guitarist Tymon Kruidenier (Exivious, ex-CYNIC) and singer/songwriter Noora Häkkinen (Noradrenaline). Featuring Robin Zielhorst (Exivious, ex-CYNIC, Mourn) on fretless bass, Jasper Barendregt (Dodecahedron, Ulsect) on drums and Michel Nienhuis (Exivious, Dodecahedron) on additional guitars. 

The band launched a crowdfunding campaign to finance the recordings and release of their debut album last week. As we speak, almost half of the goal has been reached already.

Take a look at the promotional video at the following link:

No comments:

Post a Comment