Thursday, January 15, 2015

Mammoth Mammoth reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
LTD Cover Artwork
LP Cover Artwork

“Hammered Again”, “High As A Kite” … yes, you’re totally right! That’s just a sampling of the track listing from the brand new record by Australian Rockers MAMMOTH MAMMOTH!

A naked, pot-smoking beauty on the artwork gives quite a first impression of the upcoming album! Volume IV – Hammered Again is set to be released on March 30th in the UK & April, 7th US/CAN on Napalm Records.

Volume IV – Hammered Again mixes dirty Hard Rock with a healthy dose of Stoner vibes! Find all available editions, release dates & track listing below!

Track listing:
1. Life's a Bitch
2. Lookin' Down the Barrel
3. Electric Sunshine
4. Fuel Injected
5. Black Dog
6. Promised Land
7. Reign Supreme
8. Sick (Of Being Sick)
9. Hammered Again
10. High as a Kite
11. Alcohol (Bonus)

For More Info Visit:

No comments:

Post a Comment