Friday, January 23, 2015

More transposed emotions from SECRET RULE

Metalnews Power of

Secret Rule recently released a video of  'Secret Place' - this follows the release  of  their 'True Friend' video. Both promos are taken from their forthcoming "Transposed Emotions" album, due to be released by Rocksector Records on the 16th of February.

Formed at the beginning of 2014 in Rome, Secret Rule is fronted by the powerful and crystal clear vocals of Angela Di Vincenzo (Kyla Moyl, and most recently a guest with Kaledon), masterminded by lead guitarist Andy Menario (Martiria) who has worked with a host of luminaries including Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio), Jeff Pilson (Dokken, Foreigner)  and Carlos Cavazo (Quiet Riot). The line-up is completed by bassist Michele Raspanti (Graal) and drummer Ruben Ramirez (Myr).

"Transposed Emotions" can already be pre-ordered from:

No comments:

Post a Comment