Monday, January 5, 2015

New Enforcer album in February

Metalnews Power of
Swedish Heavy Metal act ENFORCER has finished the recordings of their upcoming new album, called »From Beyond«. This fourth ENFORCER record will contain ten new songs, produced, mixed and mastered by the band on their own.

The album will be out on February 27th (EU), March 2nd (UK) and March 10th (US). Pre-sales start today.

Vocalist and guitar player Olof Wikstrand comments: "»From Beyond« is faster, heavier, louder, darker and more vicious all at the same time without losing a tiny bit of what ENFORCER stand for. A fist in the face of all current trends and a stake through the throat of modernity. Total metal!" 

»From Beyond« will be released on a limited edition digipak, as well as on vinyl in different colors.

Track list:
01. Destroyer
02. Undying Evil
03. From Beyond
04. One With Fire
05. Below The Slumber
06. Hungry They Will Come
07. The Banshee
08. Farewell
09. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

Pre-order »From Beyond« here:

Every sound wave you hear on »From Beyond« is 100% ENFORCER!

No comments:

Post a Comment