Thursday, January 29, 2015

Viper Solfa reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
VIPER SOLFAs debut "Carving An Icon" will be released soon! The band has now revealed the album's tracklisting, which looks like this:

01. Deranged (Stream:
02. Funeral Of Kings
03. Carving An Icon (Lyric Video:
04. The Toxic Thousands
05. Vulture Kingdom
06. Call For Silence
07. War Of Zion
08. The Viper Legion
09. Whispers And Storms
10. Shahanshah

The album's produced by Terje Refsnes and mixed and mastered by Marius Strand and VIPER SOLFA. Marcelo Vasco is responsible for the cover artwork.

VIPER SOLFA's debut album "Carving An Icon" will be released on February 20, 2015 via Massacre Records.

» Live Dates
• 30.04.-02.05.2015 NO Kopervik (Karmøy) - 1866 (Karmøygeddon Festival)
• 29.08.2015 NO Sandefjord - Elements Of Metal Festival

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment