Monday, January 5, 2015

Welicoruss reveals album details

Metalnews Power of
The band Welicoruss, has left Russia and moved to Europe trying to captivate the same fame as they have done in Russia. These cold Siberian Viking are now located in the heart of the Europe (Czech Republic) and with a new line-up.

The 3 new members are:
Drummer: David Urban (Czech)
Bass: Dmitriy Zhikharevich (Russian)
Guitars: Gojko Marić (Serbian)
Thus making the band international (Czech-Serbian-Russian).

The band is releasing their brand new album entitled Az Esm’ which in ancient Russian means I AM.

We also heard that with the Album is coming a brand new video clip entitled after the album “Az Esm’ “.

Besides the new upcoming release, the band has been also playing around Europe in 2014 and even managed to play live with bands like Enisferum, Arkona, Haggard, Alestorm, Amaranthe, Rhapsody , Dream Evil, Crucified Babara, Destruction(GER) etc.
And they planning hell’uva more concerts and touring in 2015, so watch out and don’t miss them, for sure they will be playing in your town !!

Here the art-cover of the forth coming album and also the track list:
01. Intro
02. Az Esm’
03. Voice Of Millennium
04. Sons Of The North
05. Woloshba
06. Fires Of The Native Lands
07. Bridge Of Hope
08. Dolmen
09. Kharnha
10. Fragments
11. Outsider
12. Epilogue

For more information’s you can also follow the band at the following links:

No comments:

Post a Comment