Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Anatomy of I album re-issued

Metalnews Power of
'Substratum' was Anatomy of I debut full-length album and in a short time it will be available by Punishment 18 Records. Issued in 2011, the album contains ten extraordinary technical death metal tracks, result of spectacular avant-garde minds of Steve di Giorgio (Sadus, Testament, Artension, Control Denied, Sebastian Bach, Death and many more), of the drummer Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork, Aborted, Devin Townsend Project, Warrel Dane and many more) and of the talented singer and guitarist Michael Dorrian. 

Punishment 18 Records is going to produce a Special Edition with a tracklist added of bonus tracks that you can see below.

01. Organic Machine
02. Harvest the Fallen
03. Drowning
04. Dimensions
05. Washed Away
06. Fluid River
07. Banished Messiah
08. Substratum
09. As Eternity Ends...
10. Bound in Flesh
Bonus tracks:
11. Organic Machine (remix 2015)
12. Dimensions (remix 2015)
13. In Memoriam

- Anatomy of I -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment