Thursday, February 26, 2015

Anatomy Of I posts teaser

Metalnews Power of
Anatomy Of I, the band featuring vocalist/guitarist Michael Dorrian, bassist Steve DiGiorgio (Sadus, Death, Testament) and drummer Dirk Verbeuren (Scarve, Soilwork), have announced that Anatomy Of I's debut album Substratum, originally released in 2011, will be re-released by Punishment 18 Records in May. It will contain bonus tracks consisting of two remixed and remastered songs and one exclusive new song. A teaser clip can be viewed below:

Anatomy Of I mastermind Michael Dorrian recently hit Final Focus Studio with engineer extraordinaire Yuma van Eekelen (Exivious, ex-Pestilence) manning the helm, to re-record rhythm guitars for the bonus tracks. Two play-through tracks from the session can be seen below.

The official ANATOMY OF I website –
The official DIRK VERBEUREN website –
The official STEVE DI GIORGIO webstie –

No comments:

Post a Comment