Saturday, February 7, 2015

Ancient Rites reveals album details

Metalnews Power of

Belgium's black metal veterans ANCIENT RITES will release their new album "Laguz" soon!

The tracklisting looks like this:
01. Golden Path To Samarkand
02. Carthago Delenda Est (Pre-listening:
03. Under The Sign Of Lagoz
04. Von Gott Entfernt (Bij Nacht En Ontij)
05. Apostata (Imperator Fidelis)
06. Legio V Alaudae (Fifth Larks Legion)
07. Mind Unconquered
08. Umbra Sumus (We Are Shadows)
09. Frankenland
10. Fatum (Ill Fate/Noodlot)

The album was produced by Christian "Moschus" Moos and mastered by Eroc. Oliver Phillips is responsible for the orchestration.

The band's vocalist Gunther Theys created the album's artwork.

The album will also be available as limited edition digipak with a bonus video clip.

ANCIENT RITES' new album "Laguz" will be released on February 20, 2015 via Massacre Records!

» Live Dates
• 30.05.2015 BE Genk - Rondpunt 26
• 14.-16.08.2015 FR Saint-Nolff - Motorcultor Festival

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment