Saturday, February 21, 2015

ANDSOLIS – Official and full album stream

Metalnews Power of

‘Vigil’, the debut album of German Progressive/Melodic Death Metal band ANDSOLIS, is out now!

To celebrate today's release date, Quality Steel Records proudly presents an official and full stream at this location: 

Sit back and enjoy this varied masterpiece!
And if you like what you hear, don’t forget to show your support:

Quality Steel Records:


1. Stand Vigil
2. Kingdoms Without Shape
3. In Silent Confidence
4. The Mystic
5. Days Of Receding Light
6. Meridian Smiles
7. The Laughter Echoes


Oliver Kilthau – Vocals (clean)
Manuel Siewert - Vocals (growls)
Simon Abele – Guitars
Stefan Rosenmeyer - Guitars
Martin Pohl - Keyboards
Bryan Zwiers - Bass
Marco Tecza – Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment