Tuesday, February 24, 2015

DEMON EYE - Album details revealed

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk

Dark and groovy, loud and heavy - DEMON EYE are back! North Carolina’s occult hard rockers will release their new full-length entitled "Tempora Infernalia" on May 8th through Soulseller Records.

The album was recorded and mixed by Alex Maiolo at Seriously Adequate Studio in Carrboro, NC and mastered by Pete Weiss at Verdant Studio in Southern Vermont. The band's sophomore release after last year’s highly acclaimed debut, "Leave the Light", is a blast of wicked riffery and skilled songcraft that conjures apocalyptic visions of a world on the brink of destruction. The end is near, and we welcome its arrival!


1. End ODays
2. Listen TThe Darkness
3. I’ll BCreeping
4. See The Signs
5. Poison Garden
6. In The World, Not OIt
7. Black Winds
8. Give UThe Ghost
9. Please, Father
10. Sons OMan


Erik Sugg – Vocals, Guitars
Larry Burlison - Guitars
Paul Walz,- Bass
Bill Eagen – Drums, Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment