Saturday, February 7, 2015

Introducing: Dying Gorgeous Lies

Metalnews Power of
Only a few weeks to go until Bavarian female-fronted thrash metal outfit DYING GORGEOUS LIES will release its new album!

The tracklisting of "First World Breakdown" looks like this:
01. First World Breakdown
02. Rise Again (Album Version)
03. Wipe Out Yourselves
04. Suppressing Fire
05. Join My Hate (Album Version)
06. Schein (Feat. Nord)
07. Riot.Call
08. Jay (Feat. Markus A. Giestl)
09. No. 759
10. United

As you can see, Markus A. Giestl from The Black Mile as well as Nord from Hämatom will appear as guest musicians on the band's second album!

DYING GORGEOUS LIES also released the official video clip for the album's title track, which was directed by Christian Lim (Limlights Productions). Watch the video on

"First World Breakdown" was recorded and produced by the band and Jörg Wartmann, Frank Jooss as well as Corni Bartels and mastered by Thorsten Scharf and Jarek Zyla.

DYING GORGEOUS LIES' new album "First World Breakdown" will be released on February 20, 2015 via Massacre Records.

» Live
• 07.03.2015 DE Witten - Famous (Metal For Mercy)
• 12.06.2015 DE Speichersdorf - Wackel Festival
• 26.09.2015 DE Eschwege - E-Werk

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment