Wednesday, February 4, 2015

KING FEAR - Special album edition available in February

Metalnews Power of

On Friday, February 6th the German Black Metal Band KING FEAR (feat. Nachtgarm of NEGATOR & ex DARK FUNERAL) will release something really special:

The ltd Brazilian edition of their album "Frostbite" (2013) featuring the entire album + the debut EP as bonustracks!

***Only 30 copies available in Europe***

Preorder ONLY HERE:

The tracklist runs as follows:

1. Conquering The Useless
2. Death Zone
3. Frostbite
4. Immortalized
5. The Wickedest Man
6. Black Gravel
7. Empires Aloft
8. Re-Conquering The Useless 

1. The King (Of All Fears)
2. The Sun Of Days Gone By
3. Battle Is Over...War Has Begun
4. His Disciple: The Legions March
5. I Found A Better Place (Under Constraint)
Line-Up : Nachtgarm - vocals | Mål Dæth - strings | BoneInn - drums


No comments:

Post a Comment