Saturday, February 14, 2015

New Damnation Angels in March

Metalnews Power of

It's been almost 2 years since DAMNATION ANGELS released their debut "Bringer Of Light" - about time to present the follow-up!

"The Valiant Fire" was mixed and mastered by Scott Atkins at Grindstone Studio. The stunning artwork was created by Rola Chang, aka JungShan Ink.

With "The Valiant Fire", DAMNATION ANGELS want to find the perfect balance between heavy guitar riffing and huge orchestration, thus creating a bigger, more epic and catchier sound.

You can already listen to the album opener "Finding Requiem" on

The album's track list looks like this:
1. Finding Requiem
2. Icarus Syndrome
3. This Is Who We Are
4. The Frontiersman
5. Closure
6. The Passing
7. Everlasting
8. The Fire Inside
9. Under An Ancient Sun

DAMNATION ANGELS' new album "The Valiant Fire" will be released on March 27, 2015 via Massacre Records.

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment