Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Von Hertzen Brothers posts new video

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
The follow-up to Nine Lives (2013), New Day Rising is the sixth studio album from Von Hertzen Brothers, Finland’s number one rock act… Hot on the heels of the announcement of their new album, the Von Hertzen Brothers present the video for the title track.

Watch the video here on YouTube or here on Vevo

A sweeping view of the band’s home harbor, “New Day Rising” presents the Brothers braving the elements while remaining as catchy as ever.

Mixed by Juno Awards winner Randy Staub (Metallica, Alice In Chains, etc.), ‘New Day Rising’ blends the key elements of VHB’s music – atmosphere, intelligence, epic feel, progressive leanings – with an even greater focus on melody and hooks. It’s available to preorder here via iTunes or here via Amazon.

Track-listing for New Day Rising:
01. New Day Rising
02. You Don’t Know My Name
03. Trouble
04. Black Rain
05. Hold Me Up
06. Love Burns
07. Dreams
08. Sunday Child
09. The Destitute
10. Hibernating Heart

Further details of this forthcoming record will be revealed in due course.


No comments:

Post a Comment