Saturday, February 14, 2015

Watch Them Fade posts new song

Metalnews Power of

Behold! The title track of WATCH THEM FADE's upcoming album "Welcome To My Void" is going to crush your ears on

The band's stunning debut was produced, recorded and mixed by Alex Adelhardt at Ghost City Recordings and mastered by Will Putney at The Machine Shop. Jan Yrlund is responsible for the logo and booklet design.

The tracklisting of "Welcome To My Void" looks like this:
01. The End Is Nigh
02. Welcome To My Void
03. Horizon
04. Isochronism
05. So Cold
06. Nothing Remains
07. Cheerless
08. I Am Alive
09. My Heart Is Dying In Your Dead Rotten Hands
10. Tread Your Path
11. Mathematics With Butterflies

WATCH THEM FADE's new album "Welcome To My Void" will be released on March 27, 2015 via Massacre Records and will be available for an attractive "newcomer price".

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment