Monday, February 23, 2015

Welicoruss releases new album

Metalnews Power of
WELICORUSS releases new album “Az Esm`”!

Symphonic pagan-black metallers WELICORUSS from Prague released their long-awaited album “Az Esm`” which consist of 12 new tracks filled with huge amounts of symphonic arrangements, memorable solos and beautiful melodies. Musicians worked hard under this album for 5 years, there are a lot of guests musicians, such as: vocalists, ethnic musicians, percussion players and ect.

“You just cannot imagine how glad we are now, that you can finally listen to it! It passed almost 5 years, when we began the writing process in Novosibirsk with one line-up and then finished it in Prague with another. There were many people involved in this process. Az Esm’ is a huge phase of the band’s history, and we hope you will judge it deservedly by diving into this atmosphere from the first sounds of didgeridoo and to the last words in epilogue” Alexey Boganov, the leader of WELICORUSS

Track list:
01. Intro
02. Az Esm`
03. Voice of the Millennium
04. Sons of the North
05. Woloshba
06. Fires of Native Lands
07. Bridge of Hope
08. Dolmen
09. Kharnha
10. Fragments of Forgotten Dreams
11. Outsider
12. Az Esm` - Epilogue

Here is the preview of the album:
Here you can purchase the album:

No comments:

Post a Comment