Sunday, March 29, 2015

ANTONELLO GILIBERTO,JOHN MACALUSO,DINO FIORENZA:Trailer of "Journey Through My Memory" (New Studio Album, 2015)

Metalnews Power of
Available the trailer for the new album by Antonello Giliberto "Journey Through My Memory", which will be released this spring, and purchasable on the website of the artist and in the main digital stores.
With "Journey Through My Memory", Antonello Giliberto releases a record full of addictive riffs, guitar solos rich in technique, melody and taste. Finally, the songs are enriched thanks to the brutal drumming by John Macaluso (Ark, Symphony X, James Labrie, TNT, Riot, Malmsteen), full of speed and groove, and to the bestial bass by Dino Fiorenza (Steve Vai, Paul Gilbert, Slash, Zack Wilde).
The result is an album that excites and musically can satisfy all metal fans.
ANTONELLO GILIBERTO - Journey Through My Memory (Official Trailer / New Studio Album / 2015)

Antonello Giliberto - Guitars and keyboards
Dino Fiorenza - Bass
John Macaluso - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment