Thursday, March 5, 2015

Chastain album re-issued

Metalnews Power of
Divebomb Records has just reissued deluxe CDs of the CHASTAIN classics "The 7th of Never" and "The Voice of the Cult." These new editions include all the lyrics, old and new interviews, numerous pictures that have never been released, articles, reviews and more. Both Cds were recently remastered and have 2 Bonus Tracks each. These are a special limited edition printing.

CHASTAIN has announced that they will be releasing a new album in 2015. The title of the new album will be “We Bleed Metal.” The group lineup will be the same as on the 2013/2014 albums “Surrender To No One” and “Surrender To No One: Uncut.”
Leather Leone – Vocals
David T. Chastain – Guitars
Mike Skimmerhorn – Bass
Stian Kristoffersen – Drums

Leather says: “Coming back at you… Running on a higher vibration… Metal rules us. New material, new excitement and another chance to bleed Metal in your face. The return of an old disease… We Bleed Metal!”
To keep updated on the latest concerning “We Bleed Metal” and more info on everything Chastain go to:

No comments:

Post a Comment