Monday, March 16, 2015

Disarmonia Mundi: new album - Cold Inferno

Metalnews Power of

Melodic Death metallers Disarmonia Mundi new album entitled "Cold Inferno" will be released on 9 June 2015 via Coroner Records (Pre-order available soon only on

Track List
1. Creation Dirge
2. Stormghost
3. Behind Closed Doors
4. Coffin
5. Oddities From The Ravishing Chasm
6. Slaves To The Illusion Of Life
7. Blessing From Below
8. Magma Diver
9. Clay Of Hate
10. Toys Of Acceleration
The album has been produced, engineered, recorded, mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House.

As for previous Disarmonia Mundi releases Björn Strid (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra) appears on guest vocals.

Here is a short preview of a brand new song entitled "Behind Closed Doors" taken from the forthcoming album "Cold Inferno":

If you can't see the video please follow this link:

No comments:

Post a Comment