Wednesday, March 25, 2015

IMPELLITTERI: "VENOM" Limited 12" Vinyl Edition Announced

Metalnews Power of
Ulterium Records are proud to announce the release of a limited 12" vinyl edition of the upcoming IMPELLITTERI album "VENOM". A deal was inked with Frontiers Records and the release dates are set to May 29th for Europe and July 7th for North America. The edition is strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide and includes an insert with lyrics. 350 copies comes with a standard black disc and 150 copies with a white disc.

"Venom" is available for pre-ordering at the Ulterium Records Store:

Track listing

Side A
01. Venom
02. Empire Of Lies
03. We Own The Night
04. Nightmare
05. Face The Enemy
06. Domino Theory

Side B
01. Jehova
02. Rise
03. Time Machine
04. Holding On
05. Rock Through The Night
06. Reach For The Sky

"Venom" artwork:

For more information:

No comments:

Post a Comment