Friday, March 6, 2015

Massacre Records signs The Heretic Order

Metalnews Power of
THE HERETIC ORDER will release their debut "All Hail The Order" later this year via Massacre Records!

Are you ready for an ever evolving twist of evil rock 'n' roll and shock metal with searing riffs and blistering solos, inspired by the classic 70's/80's heavy metal era?

Then bow down before the infernal London-based quartet THE HERETIC ORDER, consisting of guitarist/vocalist Lord Ragnar Wagner, bassist Rotted Skull, drummer Evil E and guitarist Count Marcel La Vey!

Make sure to catch them live at the renowned Hammerfest in Pwllheli, UK, next week - along with their label mates DARKANE!

THE HERETIC ORDER's Hammer House Of Horror inspired video clip "Burn Witch Burn" premiered on MetalHammer last year, check it out on


» Live Dates
• 14.03.2015 UK Pwllheli - Hafan Y Môr Holiday Park (Hammerfest)
• 17.04.2015 UK London - The Purple Turtle
• 22.05.2015 UK Bromsgrove (Worcestershire) - Stoke Prior (Breaking Bands Festival)
• 30.05.2015 UK London - The Dome Tufnell Park (Titanfest)
• 31.05.2015 UK Barnsley - Barnsley Rock And Blues Venue

» Links

No comments:

Post a Comment