Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Ranger premiere new song

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Speed metal merchants RANGER will release their Spinefarm debut Where Evil Dwells on March 13 in Finland & GAS, March 16 in the UK and Europe and March 17 in the USA.

Check out ‘Dead Zone’ here on Soundcloud

The album is an analogue recording, featuring the sound of melting Marshall amps. True to the old school form, the album will be out on CD, LP and cassette.

Just voted among the most interesting new generation metal bands in Finland, Helsinki's RANGER will melt your face. Overloading all senses with a relentless onslaught of turbo-charged old school heavy/speed metal, RANGER'S torrid riffs, twin-guitar assault, intense rapid-fire drumming, pummeling bass onslaught and banshee-like old school vocal delivery thrashes you to oblivion. We're talking heavy metal here, the sort that transcends generations: organic, authentic, old-school and blatantly put: crazy as a fucking shithouse rat. Contagious. Unstoppable.
Where Evil Dwells tracklist:
01. Defcon 1
02. Deadly Feast
03. Phantom Soldier
04. Dead Zone
05. Black Circle (S.Y.L.S.)
06. Where Evil Dwells
07. Storm Of Power


No comments:

Post a Comment