Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Rise To Fall: new album "End VS Beginning" details

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Rise To Fall

Spanish Modern Melodeath metallers Rise To Fall new album entitled "End Vs Beginning" will be released on 9 June 2015 via Coroner Records (Pre-order available soon only on www.coronerrecords.net)
Rise To Fall - End VS Beginning

Track List
1. End Vs Beginning
2. The Threshold
3. Plastic Scene
4. Burning Signs
5. Parasites
6. Rise Without Drama
7. Thunders Of Emotions Beating
8. Murk Empire
9. Against All Odds
10. Dark Clowns Leading Blinds
11. Emptiness
12. Welcome To...
13. ...The Refuge
14. Unspeakable Sins
15. Sustension

The album has been mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios.
Here is a teaser of the forthcoming album "Ens Vs Beginning":
If you can't see the video please follow this link:

No comments:

Post a Comment