Monday, March 2, 2015

The Night Flight Orchestra: new album announcement‏

Metalnews Power of

Swedish Classic Rock band The Night Flight Orchestra - featuring Björn Strid (Soilwork), David Andersson (Soilwork) and Sharlee D' Angelo (Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars) - new album entitled "Skyline Whispers" will be released on 9 June 2015 via Coroner Records.
The album has been recorded at Nordic Sound Lab Studios, Skara (Sweden), engineered by The Night Flight Orchestra and Bengan Andersson, mixed by Sebastian Forslund and mastered by Thomas Plec Johansson at Panic Room Studios, Skara (Sweden).

Track List
1. Sail On
2. Living For The Nighttime
3. Stiletto
4. Owaranai Palisades
5. Lady Jade
6. I Ain’t Old, I Ain’t Young
7. All the Ladies
8. Spanish Ghosts
9. Demon Princess
10. Skyline Whispers
11. Roads Less Traveled
12. The Heather Reports
13. Floridian Eyes (Exclusive Digipak Bonus Track)
You can listen to Björn Strid talking about the forthcoming album with Canadian rocker Danko Jones on last Danko Jones podcast episode 93 at following links (at the end of the episode you can also preview the brand new song "Living For The Nighttime"):

The Night Flight Orchestra will play at Stockholm Rocks Festival on 25 April 2015.
For more information about The Night Flight Orchestra click here

No comments:

Post a Comment