Friday, April 17, 2015

Bloodrocuted: line up renewed

Metalnews Power of
Belgian thrashers Bloodrocuted are happy to announce the coming of a new drummer. His name is Sander Vogt, already in Deserter line-up (renewed Bloodrocuted line-up pic below). The reason why band parted with Gaëtan was that Gaëtan doesn't want to tour again. Their new record, titled “Disaster Strikes Back”, was released on March 30th by Punishment 18 Records. Artwork was created by artist Mario Lopez (Game Over, Sabbat, Warstorm, Sofisticator, Repulsor, Axe Battler and many more).

- Bloodorocuted -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment