Thursday, April 2, 2015

Hyades: 'The Wolves Are Getting Hungry' tracklist revealed

Metalnews Power of
In 2014, Italian thrash masters Hyades has signed a new record deal with Punishment 18 Records that will release their new full-length album titled "The Wolves Are Getting Hungry", the fourth of their career which began in 1996. You can see the tracklist below. New information will follow soon.

01. The Economist
02. Ignorance is no Excuse
03. The Decay of Humankind
04. The Apostles of War
05. The Great Lie
06. Heavier Than Shit (Hyz IV)
07. Sing This Rhyme
08. 8 Beers After
09. The Wolves Are Getting Hungry
10. Hyades

- Hyades -
- Punishment 18 Records -

No comments:

Post a Comment