Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Kezia to unveil new album details

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Kezia are set to release their debut album on May 5th, 2015. “The Dirty Affair” is published on logic(il)logic Records and distributed by Andromeda Dischi.
The track list is as follows:

1. Before I Leave
2. Ebola
3. The Dirty Affair (Between Pelican And Bear)
4. Sneakers
5. Barabba Son's Song
6. Quendo
7. Preludio
8. Treesome

A promotional trailer for “The Dirty Affair” can be viewed online on the label's YouTube channel: http://youtu.be/yGA7Ik_ENXw.

No comments:

Post a Comment