Friday, April 3, 2015

Penitenziagite set to release "Humanity Galore" on April 17th

Metalnews Power of
Slovenian death metal band Penitenziagite is streaming two songs from the upcoming debut album entitled "Humanity Galore", which is set to release on April 17th 2015 via On Parole Productions. For the first taste of the upcoming release they unveil the songs Cleansing and Dictation.

1. Origin Of Desolation
2. Fire Makes Way
3. Cleansing
4. Dictation
5. Path Lain In Shadows
6. Humanity Galore
7. Lords Long Forgotten
8. Circle Of Life

No comments:

Post a Comment