Monday, April 27, 2015

PRIME EVIL - Artwork revealed & new song online !

Metalnews Power of

" New York City's underground legend PRIME EVIL about to release their first full-length album on INFERNO Records !!!
The band has finally recorded their first full length album entitled BLOOD CURSE RESURRECTION made of 10 brand new original songs written by band founders Andy EICHHORN (vocals) and Mike USIFER (Guitars) - mixing the best of THRASH & DEATH metal in a raw ferocious way that is now PRIME EVIL's trademark !
Artwork is now revealed and has been made from METAL ARTWORKS based on an original idea of Andy EICHHORN.

A brand new song "Plague Of Humanity" is now available for streaming > 

For more informations > "

No comments:

Post a Comment