Wednesday, April 22, 2015

THE ARCANE ORDER enter the studio

Metalnews Power of

It's on, folks! THE ARCANE ORDER have entered Jacob Hansen's studio to record their upcoming album "Cult Of None"!

The band already released a few song titles that will be featured on the album: "Reviver", "Void Maker", "Sun Grave", "Hesperian", "Exo Reign", "Ahab", "Faith Eater" and "Waves Of Trance".

"Cult Of None" will feature 55-60 minutes of epic extreme metal!

Feel free to check the band's facebook page from time to time - the band has promised to post pics and videos from the studio!

THE ARCANE ORDER's new album "Cult Of None" is set to be released in late August 2015 via Massacre Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment