Friday, April 17, 2015

Who's ready for HEATHEN FORAY's new album "Into Battle"?

Metalnews Power of

The album was mastered by Andy Horn at Red Room. Jan Yrlund ( is responsible for the cover artwork.

You can listen to the album opener "Fight" on

The complete tracklisting looks like this:

1. Fight
2. Silence
3. Wofür Ich Streit
4. Tír na nOg
5. Unthinking
6. Knüppeltroll
7. Freundschaft
8. Wigrid
9. Winterking (Acoustic) (Hidden Track)

HEATHEN FORAY's 4th album "Into Battle" will be released on April 24, 2015 via Massacre Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment