Tuesday, April 14, 2015


Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
The melodic metal band WITHIN SILENCE just released a lyric video for the track "Road To The Paradise" online. Their upcoming debut album "Gallery of Life" will be released on May 8th in Europe and on May 12th in North America through Ulterium Records.

Link to the lyric video: https://youtu.be/6WXImPLQPrU
Strong musicianship and the ability to write interesting songs with memorable melodies makes WITHIN SILENCE a band to be reckoned with for years to come. Their debut album “Gallery of Life” got everything from up-tempo power metal tracks like “Silent Desire” and “Emptiness of Night” to pounding metal tracks like “The Last Drop of Blood” to epic metal songs like “Road to the Paradise”.

“Gallery of Life” will be a perfect album for fans of bands like Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius and Theocracy and fans of melodic metal in general. The artwork was created by Jan Yrlund at Darkgrove Design [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

Check out an album teaser for "Gallery of Life" at YouTube: https://youtu.be/Fy2RiXsaESE

"Gallery of Life" track listing
01. Intro
02. Silent Desire
03. Emptiness of Night
04. Elegy of Doom  
05. The Last Drop of Blood
06. Love is Blind      
07. Anger and Sorrow   
08. Judgement Day 
09. The World of Slavery 
10. Road to the Paradise  
11. Outro

"Gallery of Life" can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store: http://www.ulteriumstore.bigcartel.com

"Gallery of Life" artwork: http://www.ulterium-records.com/promo/within_silence_artwork.jpg
Within Silence band photo: http://www.ulterium-records.com/promo/within_silence_band.jpg
Within Silence online
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/withinsilenceband

Ulterium Records online
Website: http://www.ulterium-records.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ulteriumrecords

No comments:

Post a Comment