Tuesday, May 12, 2015

AGNOSTIC FRONT - premiere ’Never Walk Alone‘ music video feat. members of MADBALL, H2O & SICK OF IT ALL!

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
New York hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT are premiering the official music video for the song ’Never Walk Alone' feat. Freddy Cricien (MADBALL)Toby Morse (H2O), Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL)  of the band’s brand new album »The American Dream Died« today.

Also don't miss the music video for the brand new song 'Police Violence'http://smarturl.it/PoliceViolence as well as its official making of. 
Check it out at http://youtu.be/3XuNWA5ndXw
»The American Dream Died« on YouTube:
Episode 1 "Hardcore Roots": 
Episode 2 "Stigma being Stigma": 
Episode 3 "Sunday Matinee Sessions“: 
Episode 4 "A Wise Man": 
Episode 5 "Old New York“: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Q-3vyNR_zg
Episode 6 „The American Dream Died“: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X5hCHJ7fzqo
'The American Dream Died' music video: http://smarturl.it/AmericanDreamDied 
‚A Wise Man‘ music video: 
»The American Dream Died« was produced by MADBALL singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR) and is out now via Nuclear Blast Records.
The record features guest vocal appearances by CricienToby Morse (H2O), Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL) and legendary AGNOSTIC FRONT/MADBALL guitarist Matt Henderson solely laying his guitar magic on the song 'A Wise Man'.

»The American Dream Died« is available as digital download, on vinyl as well as on CD. A limited bundle with an exclusive T-Shirt is available, too - surf to 
http://smarturl.it/AmericanDream-NB to secure your copy!
iTunes:            http://geni.us/AmericanDreamiTunes
Google:           http://smarturl.it/AmericanDream-Google
NB MP3:         http://smarturl.it/AmericanDream-NBMP3
NB FLAC:         http://smarturl.it/AmericanDream-FLAC

 »The American Dream Died« contains the following tracks:
01. Intro
02. The American Died
03. Police Violence
04. Only In America
05. Test Of Time
06. We Walk The Line
07. Never Walk Alone feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse & Lou Koller
08. Enough Is Enough
09. I Can't Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man feat. Matt Henderson on guitar
16. Just Like Yesterday
12.05. Ciampino (RM) – Orion Live Club (Italy)
13.05. Bologna - Locomotiv Club (Italy)
14.05. Aarau - Kiff (Switzerland)
17.05. Paris – La Flèche d‘Or (France)
18.05. Saarbrücken - Garage (Germany)
19.05. Berlin - SO36 (Germany)
20.05. Osnabrück – Bastard Club (Germany)
21.05. Arnhem - Willemeen (Netherlands)
22.05. Oberhausen - Ruhrpott Rodeo (Germany)
27.06. Montabaur – Mair 1 Festival (Germany)
28.06. Spalenem Porici – Basinfire Fest (Czech Republic)
29.06. Brno – Melodka (Czech Republic)
30.06. Banska Bystrica - RC Tirish (Czech Republic)
04.07. Roitzschjora – With Full Force (Germany)
11.07 Prölsdorf – Krach am Bach Festival (Germany)
18.07. Dour – Dour Festival (Belgium)

No comments:

Post a Comment