Thursday, May 7, 2015

BLOODLOST reveal artwork and tracklisting

Metalnews Power of

Lovely Sion in Switzerland hasn’t only given birth to mighty Samael - BLOODLOST are also ready to leave their mark on the world of extreme metal! Their upcoming third album "Evil origins" is thrashing like a maniac!

It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Izakar (Blazing War Machine) and Sébastien Castan at Full Metal Studio in Marseille, France. Romain Vuille (Linda Photography) has created the cover artwork.

The complete tracklisting is as follows:

1. Azazel
2. Hammer On Your Face
3. El Diablo
4. I Am Evil
5. The Doors
6. Legion From Hell
7. Demolition
8. Bring My Bitch
9. Born From Fire
10. The Undertaker

The official video clip for "Legion From Hell" is available on

BLOODLOST's new album "Evil Origins" will be available for an attractive newcomer price and is set to be released on May 22nd via Massacre Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment