Tuesday, May 12, 2015

BURNING POINT to release new album on June 12th!

Metalnews Power of Metal.dk
Finnish power metallers BURNING POINT will release their new album, simply titled "Burning Point", on June 12th (EU) / July 7th (US). "Burning Point" includes 5 brand new songs and 6 re-recorded tracks from the band's first three albums.
In 2014, former Battle Beast vocalist Nitte Valo joined the band, so this the first release with her fronting BURNING PIOINT.
Guitarist Pete Ahonen states:
"It was clear from the start that we wanted this album to be an absolute best representer of the new improved line-up, as well as a breath of new life to some of the old BP-classics! This self-titled album is a perfect example of where we come from, where we are and to where we are heading to."


01 In The Shadows
02 All The Madness (2015)
03 Signs Of Danger (2015)
04 Find Your Soul
05 Heart Of Gold (2015)
06 My Darkest Times
07 Dawn Of The Ancient War (2015)
08 Into The Fire (2015)
09 Queen Of Fire
10 Blackened The Sun (2015)
11 I've Had Enough (Into The Fire) - Kiss Cover

No comments:

Post a Comment