Saturday, May 9, 2015

ISVIND - first song of "Gud" online

Metalnews Power of
Norwegian Black Metallers ISVIND are almost ready to release their new album "Gud" via Folter Records in the beginning of July 2015. Now you have the chance to get a first impression of the cold storm from the north in form of a brand new track called "ordet". Take a listen here:

1. flommen
2. ordet
3. tronen
4. dåren
5. hyrden
6. boken
7. giften
8. himmelen
9. spiret

More information about ISVIND can be found here:
ISVIND on Facebook
Folter Records

No comments:

Post a Comment